Progressive companies need accurate translations with impact. Zieltext speaks your language and that of your customers and business partners, ensuring that you will be understood correctly at all times and in all places.

Does your company harness renewable energy? Do you need a sustainability report? Are you researching for the future of our planet?

If so, you’ve come to the right trans­la­ti­on part­ner. We are here to sup­port you with spe­cia­list trans­la­ti­ons, proofrea­ding and edi­t­ing of texts on the sub­ject of sustai­na­bi­li­ty. Naturally, we also cover all tra­di­tio­nal spe­cia­list are­as such as com­mer­ce, law, finan­ce, tech­no­lo­gy, medi­ci­ne, phar­maceu­ti­cals, tou­rism, the food ser­vice indus­try, mar­ke­ting and adver­ti­sing.

Click below for advice on how to commission translation services.

We will send you a check list with some helpful tips and information.

Our services

Specialist translations

We pro­vi­de trans­la­ti­ons into German, English, French, Italian, Spanish and Portuguese. We also cover addi­tio­nal lan­guages in col­la­bo­ra­ti­on with our trusted part­ner com­pa­nies.

Editing

We check your text not only for grammar, ortho­gra­phy, punc­tua­ti­on and hyphe­na­ti­on but also for logic and cohe­rence of the con­tent, giving it that final polish.

Proofreading

We check your texts for grammar, ortho­gra­phy, punc­tua­ti­on and hyphe­na­ti­on.

Making sure we understand each other.

We spe­cia­li­se in sub­jec­ts that will still have a future in the future. Naturally, we also cover all tra­di­tio­nal spe­cia­list are­as such as com­mer­ce, law, finan­ce, tech­no­lo­gy, medi­ci­ne, phar­maceu­ti­cals, tou­rism, the food ser­vice indus­try, mar­ke­ting and adver­ti­sing.

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest updates about Zieltext.

Toute entreprise spécialisée a besoin de traductions adaptées au public cible. Zieltext parle votre langage et celui de vos clients et partenaires, afin que vous soyez parfaitement compris, à tout moment et dans toutes les situations.

Votre entreprise valorise les énergies renouvelables ? Vous avez besoin d’un rapport de développement durable ? Vous faites des travaux de recherche dans le domaine de la prospective ?

Alors nous som­mes vot­re par­ten­aire idéal pour vos tra­duc­tions. Nous som­mes à vos côtés pour mett­re à vot­re ser­vice not­re off­re de tra­duc­tions spé­cia­li­sées, de relec­tu­re et de révi­si­on de docu­ments cou­vrant tous les aspec­ts du déve­lop­pe­ment dura­ble. Notre spec­t­re de com­pé­ten­ces embras­se tous les domai­nes spé­cia­li­sés cou­rants, tels que l’économie, le droit, les finan­ces, la tech­no­lo­gie, la méde­ci­ne, la phar­macie, le tou­ris­me, la gas­tro­no­mie, le mar­ke­ting et la publi­ci­té.

Cliquez ici pour obtenir des conseils sur l’acquisition de prestations de traduction.

Vous trouverez dans cette liste des conseils précieux et des informations utiles.

Nos prestations

Traductions spécialisées

Nous tra­dui­sons vos tex­tes en français, en alle­mand, en ang­lais, en ita­li­en, en espa­gnol et en por­tu­gais. Pour d’autres lan­gues, nous fai­sons appel à des agen­ces par­ten­aires de renom.

Relecture

Nous ne cor­ri­geons pas seu­le­ment la gram­mai­re, l’orthographe, la ponc­tua­ti­on et les césu­res de vos tex­tes, mais les peau­fi­nons en véri­fi­ant éga­le­ment la logi­que de leur con­te­nu et la com­pré­hen­si­bi­lité.

Correction

Nous véri­fi­ons la gram­mai­re, l’orthographe, la ponc­tua­ti­on et les césu­res de vos tex­tes.

Pour que nous parlions la même langue.

Notre spé­cia­lité ? Les domai­nes qui ont encore de beaux jours devant eux. Notre spec­t­re de com­pé­ten­ces embras­se tous les domai­nes spé­cia­li­sés cou­rants com­me l’économie, le droit, les finan­ces, la tech­ni­que, la méde­ci­ne, la phar­macie, le tou­ris­me, la gas­tro­no­mie, le mar­ke­ting et la publi­ci­té.

Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informé de l’actualité de Zieltext.